Team

Glenn Bailey – CEO

Chris Rakos – President/COO

chrisrakos@colonialroofing.com

Todd Pflaumer – Vice President/Sales Manager

toddp@colonialroofing.com

 For General Questions  -

Info@colonialroofing.com

Sales/Estimators

Brian Gorman – Lee/Collier County
briang@colonialroofing.com

David Buntrock – Lee/Collier County
davidb@colonialroofing.com

Dominic DeRogatis – Lee/Collier County
dominicd@colonialroofing.com

Joe Hrabak – Lee/Collier County
joeh@colonialroofing.com


Jeff Welch – Charlotte/Sarasota County
jeffw@colonialroofing.com

Craig Beckner – Sarasota/Manatee/Pinellas
craigb@colonialroofing.com

Tracy Buis – Low Slope Specialist/Estimator
tracyb@colonialroofing.com

Service/Repair

Matt Bottorff – Service Manager
mattb@colonialroofing.com

Thorne Avery – Assistant Service Manager
thornea@colonialroofing.com


Michael Parker – Warehouse/Fleet
michaelp@colonialroofing.com

Office/Support

Art Blank - Accounting
accounting@colonialroofing.com

Jim Manz – Accounting/Bookkeeper
jimm@colonialroofing.com

 

Michelle McLoon - Payroll/Accounting Support
michellem@colonialroofing.com

Heather Powell – Office Admin
heatherp@colonialroofing.com

 

 

 

 Production

Matt Gordon – Production Manager
mattg@colonialroofing.com

Joe Bragg– Sarasota General Mgr
joeb@colonialroofing.com

Joao Gomes – Supervisor/Project Mgr
joaog@colonialroofing.com

Gary Cooper – Supervisor/Project Mgr
garyc@colonialroofing.com