Team

Glenn Bailey – CEO

Chris Rakos – President/COO

chrisrakos@colonialroofing.com

Todd Pflaumer – Vice President/Sales Manager

toddp@colonialroofing.com

 For General Questions  -

Info@colonialroofing.com

Sales/Estimators

Brian Gorman – Lee/Collier County
briang@colonialroofing.com

David Buntrock – Lee/Collier County
davidb@colonialroofing.com

Dominic DeRogatis – Lee/Collier County
dominicd@colonialroofing.com

Joe Hrabak – Lee/Collier County
joeh@colonialroofing.com


Jeff Welch – Charlotte/Sarasota/Manatee
jeffw@colonialroofing.com

Tracy Buis – Low Slope Specialist/Estimator
tracyb@colonialroofing.com

Service/Repair

Matt Bottorff – Service Manager
mattb@colonialroofing.com

Joao "John" Gomes – Service Supervisor
joaog@colonialroofing.com

 

Denise Plunkard – Service Dept. Admin
denisep@colonialroofing.com

 

Michael Parker – Warehouse/Fleet
michaelp@colonialroofing.com

Office/Support

Art Blank - Accounting
accounting@colonialroofing.com

Melissa Wilkinson - Accounting/Bookkeeper
melissaw@colonialroofing.com

Pam Petty – Office Admin/Accounting
pamp@colonialroofing.com

Robert Murray - Accounts Receivable robertm@colonialroofing.com

Production

Matt Gordon – Production Manager
mattg@colonialroofing.com

Tim Boyer – Sarasota Operations Manager
timb@colonialroofing.com

 

Pedro Ledezma – Supervisor
pedrol@colonialroofing.com

 

Chris Olinger – Supervisor
chriso@colonialroofing.com

 

Josh Rawlings - Supervisor
joshr@colonialroofing.com